Sunninghill and South Ascot Ward of Sunninghill and Ascot Parish Council

Table of Contents

Candidate Party Votes Elected
Deason, Peter Malcolm   520 Elected
Finch, Mark Andrew Independent 455 Elected
Herring, Charlotte Jane   390 Elected
Humphrey, Spike   632 Elected
Jezard, Adam Robert Independent 578 Elected
Morris, Pat   193  
Sharpe, Allison   727 Elected
Steers, Ian Robert Independent 698 Elected
Story, Barbara Ann   660 Elected
Wood, Robin Muir   508 Elected

No. of Spoiled Votes: 39

Turnout: 28.40%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868