Eton Ward of Eton Town Council

Table of Contents

Candidate Party Votes Elected
Bishop, Derek Victor   148 Elected
Blightman, Michael Charles   120 Elected
Cadwallader, Michael Edward   153 Elected
Fussey, George Davidson   275 Elected
Hill, Keith Douglas   200 Elected
Leach, Malcolm Frederick   166 Elected
Reed, Duncan Richard The Conservative Party Candidate 158 Elected
Swann, Lars Frederick Arthur The Conservative Party Candidate 113  
Thorogood, Margery   109  

No. of Spoiled Votes: 9

Turnout: 33.64%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868