Cookham Rise Ward of Cookham Parish Council

Table of Contents

Candidate Party Votes Elected
Aisladie, Carol Dawn Liberal Democrats 778 Elected
Austin, Lesley Ann Liberal Democrats 667 Elected
Barnes, Michael Ross Liberal Democrats 744 Elected
Brar, Mandy Kaur Liberal Democrats 1050 Elected
Bune, Eileen Anne Liberal Democrats 701 Elected
Clark, Pauline Claire The Conservative Party Candidate 410  
Coker, Martin John Liberal Democrats 723 Elected
Coulter, Andrew Julian Independent 290  
Doyle, Christine Diane Liberal Democrats 749 Elected
Herd, Jules The Conservative Party Candidate 371  
Irwin, Yaeger The Conservative Party Candidate 377  
Smyth, Diane Patricia Lesley The Conservative Party Candidate 386  
Suleiman, Tracy Joanne Liberal Democrats 711 Elected
White, Faith Lea Claire Louise Liberal Democrats 713 Elected

No. of Spoiled Votes:  10

Turnout: 46.20%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868