When will I be added to the register in 2022?

Table of Contents

Registration applications received by Will be added to the register on
Monday 13 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022
Monday 10 January 2022 Tuesday 1 February 2022
Monday 7 February 2022 Tuesday 1 March 2022
Thursday 10 March 2022 Friday 1 April 2022
Thursday 7 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Tuesday 10 May 2022 Wednesday 1 June 2022
Thursday 9 June 2022 Friday 1 July 2022
Friday 8 July 2022 Monday 1 August 2022
Wednesday 10 August 2022 Thursday 1 September 2022
Annual Canvass period - Tuesday 22 November 2022 Thursday 1 December 2022

 

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868