Sunninghill and South Ascot

Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Bathurst George Julian The Conservative Party Candidate 1635 Elected
Cross Enid Liberal Democrats 621  
Durrant Philip UKIP 492  
Humphrey Spike Labour Party 504  
Magill Rose Green Party 542


Pope Jonathan Trethewey Liberal Democrats 499  
Story John The Conservative Party Candidate 2012 Elected
Yong Jeffrey Yue Kee Independent 604  
Yong Lynda Vivian The Conservative Party Candidate 1852 Elected

No. of Spoiled Votes: 11

Turnout: 72.80%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868