Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Bermange Adam Liberal Democrats 731  
Clarke Louise Labour Party 860  
Cutting Geoffrey Peter Labour Party 778  
Hill Geoffrey Lionel Conservative Party Candidate 2199 Elected
Holliday Edmund john UKIP 785  
Johnstone Graham Liberal Democrats 649  
Majeed Ashgar Mahmood Conservative Party Candidate 1995 Elected
Tyler Derek Liberal Democrats 514  
Wilson Derek John Conservative Party Candidate 2153


No. of Spoiled Votes: 29

Turnout: 59.97%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868