Maidenhead Riverside

Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Ahmed Saghir Liberal Democrats 685  
Barclay Robert Brown Labour Party 562  
Dudley Simon Andrew Conservative Party Candidate 2116 Elected
Fowles Colin John Labour Party 529  
Jenner Andrew Robin Conservative Party Candidate 2167 Elected
Keay Mike Liberal Democrats 604  
McDermott Craig Colquhoun Green Party 517  
Newbound Peter Liberal Democrats 653  
Smith Adam Nickle Conservative Party Candidate 1995 Elected
Wilkinson Nadine Lesley UKIP 499


No. of Spoiled Votes: 2

Turnout: 68.33%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868