Cox Green

Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Adams Bruce Ian Ross Liberal Democrats 910  
Black Bill Liberal Democrats 835  
Brimacombe Paul Box Conservative Party Candidate 2085 Elected
Bullock Clive Beckwith Conservative Party Candidate 2133 Elected
Carter Lance Graham UKIP 692


Horner Margaret Ruth Labour Party 498  
Horner Robert Labour Party 455  
Jones Gareth Peter Liberal Democrats 725  
McWilliams Ross Charles Conservative Party Candidate 2170 Elected
Neil Elsie May Labour Party 364  

No. of Spoiled Votes: 17

Turnout: 71.38%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868