Clewer North

Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Bhatti Hashim The Conservative Party Candidate 1464 Elected
Chapman Kevin Michael Independent 1100  
Collins John Edward The Conservative Party Candidate 1712 Elected
Da Costa Carole Ann Independent 1205  
Da Costa Wisdom Methodious Independent 1251


Matthews Antony Joseph Labour Party 718  
Pryer Nicola Denise The Conservative Party Candidate 1546 Elected
Wilby Jennifer Elaine Independent 398  
Wilby Terry Wilfred Independent 234  

No. of Spoiled Votes: 60

Turnout: 66.77%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868