Castle Without

Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Boundy Michelle Labour Party 494  
Dent Fiona Labour Party 553  
Edwards Helen Jane Liberal Democrats 621  
Eglise David Independent 275  
Hinds Thomas Michael Liberal Democrats 501  
Olney Yvonne Labour Party 433  
Porteous Raewyn Glenda Independent 228  
Rankin Jack Michael The Conservative Party Candidate 1886 Elected
Richards Wesley William John The Conservative Party Candidate 1856 Elected
Shelim Shamsul Islam The Conservative Party Candidate 1561 Elected
Thorogood Margery Independent 287  
Wood Antony Stuart Liberal Democrats 485  

No. of Spoiled Votes: 39

Turnout: 67.89%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868