Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Acker Rob Liberal Democrats 401  
Adams Sheila Liberal Democrats 506  
Burbage David James Conservative Party Candidate 2661 Elected
Coppinger David Maldwyn Conservative Party Candidate 2478 Elected
Foakes Andrew Paul Labour Party 402


Sharma Ashok Kumar Labour Party 375  
Stockton Mary Liberal Democrats 424  
Targett Dudley Labour Party 385  
Thomas Tina Dawn UKIP 558  
Walters Leo Francis Conservative Party Candidate 2280 Elected

No. of Spoiled Votes: 52

Turnout: 72.90%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868