Boyn Hill

Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Carroll Stuart Michael Conservative Party Candidate 1992 Elected
Cook Rachel Emma Green Party 683  
Herdson Norma Florence Liberal Democrats 867  
Hill Robert Graham Liberal Democrats 866  
Holness Michael Cyril Liberal Democrats 974


Lion Paul Richard Louis Conservative Party Candidate 1901 Elected
Raffo Louise Anne Labour Party 652  
Stretton Claire Elizabeth Conservative Party Candidate 1903 Elected
Wilson Mark David Labour Party 495  

No. of Spolied Votes: 34

Turnout: 68.37%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868