Bisham and Cookham

Table of Contents

Surname Forename Party Votes Elected
Brar Mandy Liberal Democrats 1584  
Clark Gerry Conservative Party Candidate 2180 Elected
Collisson Jane Labour Party 314  
Hewer Fiona Liberal Democrats 1044  
Kellaway Richard James Conservative Party Candidate 2255


Lee Graham Paul Labour Party 256  
Nye Andrew Liberal Democrats 793  
Penston Richard John Labour Party 296  
Saunders MJ Conservative Party Candidate 1995 Elected

No. of Spoiled Votes: 108

Turnout: 77.70%

Electoral services : Contact details

For more information, please contact us by:

Electoral Services - Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Town Hall, St Ives Road
Maidenhead SL6 1RF
Telephone: 01628 683868