We are changing the look and feel of our website. During this transition period you will find that some pages that you access will redirect you to the new website. Please bear with us during this period.

Unitary authorities

Also See:

  • Councillors
    Information about the Councillors representing the 23 electoral wards that make up the Royal Borough.
  • Electoral Services
    Information on Electoral Registration, how to vote, previous election results for European, Parliamentary and Borough elections and the nomination process at elections.
  • Local Members of Parliament
    Contact details of the Members of Parliament representing the Windsor Constituency and the Maidenhead Constituency, toghether with the MPs representing the surrounding Constituencies.
  • Local Plan
    The statutory Local Plan covering the whole of the Royal Borough. It is used as the basis for making decisions on planning applications and development proposals.
  • The Mayoralty
    Details about the Mayor of the Royal Borough

How do you rate this information/service?
Help - What does this mean? |
Find us on: 
RBWM on Facebook RBWM on Twitter RBWM on YouTube
Modified: 2005-06-28
Published: Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:00:27
Editor: Unknown
RDCMS ID: 8873
Test Readability