Members of the Rights of Way and Highway Licensing Panel

Chairman: Councillor J Stretton
Vice Chairman: Councillor Mrs Hunt

Councillors T Bursnall, J Evans, Ilyas, Muir & Penfold

Substitutes: Councillors Comber, Grey, Harris, Lawless & Sharma (Conservatives), Fido (West Windsor Independent Group), Mrs C Bursnall (UKIP)

How do you rate this information/service?
Help - What does this mean? |
Find us on: 
RBWM on Facebook RBWM on Twitter RBWM on YouTube
Modified: 2012-12-03
Published: Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:33:13
Author: Andrew Scott
Editor: Andrew.Scott
RDCMS ID: 19491
Test Readability