Members of the Licensing Panel

Chairman: Councillor Majeed
Vice Chairman: Councillor Bicknell

Councillors Grey, Bathurst, Cox, Hill, Hilton, Hollingsworth, Hunt, Mrs Luxton, Muir, Sharp (C), Fido (WW), Mrs Jones (TGOF), T Bursnall (UKIP)

Substitutes: Councillors Mrs Bateson, Burbage, J Evans, Jenner, Lenton, McBride, Mills, Sharma, Story, Yong, Wilson & J Stretton (Conservatives), Penfold (West Windsor Independent Group), 1 Vacancy (TGO), Mrs C Bursnall (UKIP)

How do you rate this information/service?
Help - What does this mean? |
Find us on: 
RBWM on Facebook RBWM on Twitter RBWM on YouTube
Modified: 2014-11-25
Published: Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:35:52
Author: David Cook
Editor: Karen.Williams
RDCMS ID: 19492
Test Readability