Members of the Audit and Performance Review Panel

Chairman: Councillor McBride
Vice Chairman: Councillor Smith

Councillors Brimacombe, Dudley, D Evans, Fussey & Kellaway

Substitutes: Councillors Bathurst, Comber, Harris, Lenton, Mrs Newbound, Rayner & Sharp

How do you rate this information/service?
Help - What does this mean? |
Find us on: 
RBWM on Facebook RBWM on Twitter RBWM on YouTube
Modified: 2012-11-29
Published: Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:33:05
Author: Andrew Scott
Editor: Andrew.Scott
RDCMS ID: 19490
Test Readability