We are changing the look and feel of our website. During this transition period you will find that some pages that you access will redirect you to the new website. Please bear with us during this period.

Borough Election Results 2007 - Horton and Wraysbury Ward


DECLARATION OF POLL for the HORTON AND WRAYSBURY WARD of the Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Surname Other Names Description Result
Jackson Matthew David Liberal Democrats


Larcombe Ewan Independent


Lenton John Charles Ridley The Conservative Party Candidate

1201 Elected

Pritchett Martin John Liberal Democrats


Rayner Colin Martin The Conservative Party Candidate

1303 Elected

Rejected Papers:

Want of official mark:

Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to:

Writing or mark by which voter could be identified:

Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty:


Rejected in part:

Returning Officer

Printed and published by : DC Lunn, Returning Officer, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead SL6 1RF

How do you rate this information/service?
Help - What does this mean? |
Find us on: 
RBWM on Facebook RBWM on Twitter RBWM on YouTube
Modified: 2015-05-21
Published: Thu, 21 May 2015 12:55:27
Author: Allison Helyer
Editor: Allison.Helyer
RDCMS ID: 18984
Test Readability